• English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
  • Contact

    Airwent System

    Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa

    Registration details:

    Ul. Mizikowskiego 3
    02-496 Warsaw, Poland
    VAT: PL5223027381, REGON: 361291288

    District Court of Warsaw
    XIII Economic Registry of the National Court Registry
    Initial Capital – 4 900 535,00 PLN

    National Court Registry 0000553165

    Warehouse/ Office/ Production:

    Ul. Mizikowskiego 3
    05-082 Stare Babice, Poland,  +48 22 733 25 94 biuro@airwent-system.pl

    Opening hours:

    Monday-Friday 8 – 16

    EXPORT/IMPORT

    export@airwent-system.pl

    MANAGEMENT OFFICE

    +48 22 733 25 76
    +48 22 733 25 94
    sekretariat@airwent-system.pl

    MANAGMENT

    Wojciech Kazimierski
    Chairman of the Board

     

    Sales and Customer Service

    biuro@airwent-system.pl
    +48 22 733 25 94

    Wiktoria Dziurdziak
    +48 504 831 592
    w.dziurdziak@airwent-system.pl

    Mateusz Siarniak
    +48 695 627 282
    m.siarniak@airwent-system.pl

    Karol Ochnio
    +48 515 732 175
    k.ochnio@airwent-system.pl

    Łukasz Dzianach
    +48 516 812 914
    l.dzianach@airwent-system.pl

    Edyta Gałkowska
    +48 508 804 179
    e.galkowska@airwent-system.pl

    Production department

    produkcja@airwent-system.pl

    Robert Papież
    Technology manager
    +48 22 733 26 20
    +48 517 454 160

    r.papiez@airwent-system.pl

    Krzysztof Hryniewicki
    Technolog
    +48 22 733 26 20
    +48 517 454 160

    k.hryniewicki@airwent-system.pl

    Kinga Zglejszewska
    Manager of the Production Preparation Department
    +48 22 733 26 20
    +48 693 627 282

    k.zglejszewska@airwent-system.pl

    Warehouse and Logistics

    Lech Sulik
    Warehouse manager
    l.sulik@airwent-system.pl

     


    Marketing

    Katarzyna Budzyńska
    Representative of the Management Board for Marketing
    +48 22 733 25 76
    +48 603 554 464
    k.budzynska@airwent-system.pl


    Bookkeeping

    Katarzyna Szeniawska
    Chief accountant
    +48 22 733 25 87
    ksiegowosc@airwent-system.pl
    Weronika Jankowska
    Bookkeeper
    +48 22 733 25 87
    ksiegowosc@airwent-system.pl


    Human resources

    Maria Bratys
    Specialist in administration and human resources
    +48 22 733 25 90
    m.bratys@airwent-system.pl


    [/bs_row]
    Okazja- Klimatyzatory KAISAI + Elementy montażowe - Atrakcyjna oferta cenowa!