• English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
  • Contact

    Airwent System Sp. z o.o.

    Ul. Mizikowskiego 3
    05-082 Stare Babice, Poland

    District Court of Warsaw,
    XIV Economic Registry of the National Court Registry
    Initial Capital – 51000,00 zł

    National Court Registry no: 0000245722
    VAT: PL5222822248

    Opening hours:

    Monday-Friday 8 – 16
    Tel. +48 22 733 25 90
    Fax +48 22 733 25 91
    E-mail biuro@airwent-system.pl

    EXPORT

    +48 22 733 25 99
    +48 572 506 801
    export@airwent-system.pl

    MANAGEMENT OFFICE

    +48 22 733 25 76
    +48 22 733 25 94
    sekretariat@airwent-system.pl

    MANAGMENT

    Wojciech Kazimierski
    Chairman of the Board

    Sales and Customer Service

    zamowienia@airwent-system.pl
    +48 22 733 25 94

    Radosław Brysiak
    +48 510 019 434
    r.brysiak@airwent-system.pl

    Mateusz Siarniak
    +48 695 627 282
    m.siarniak@airwent-system.pl

    Karol Ochnio
    +48 515 732 175
    k.ochnio@airwent-system.pl

    Wiktoria Dziurdziak
    +48 504 831 592
    w.dziurdziak@airwent-system.pl

    Łukasz Dzianach
    +48 516 812 914
    l.dzianach@airwent-system.pl

     

    Production department

    produkcja@airwent-system.pl

    Robert Papież
    Technology manager
    +48 22 733 26 20
    +48 517 454 160
    Fax +48 22 733 25 80
    r.papiez@airwent-system.pl

    Krzysztof Hryniewicki
    Technolog /ZKP
    +48 22 733 26 20
    +48 517 454 160
    Fax +48 22 733 25 80
    k.hryniewicki@airwent-system.pl

    Ewa Łuczak
    Specialist
    +48 22 733 26 20
    +48 517 454 160
    Fax +48 22 733 25 80
    e.luczak@airwent-system.pl

    Warehouse and Logistics

    Krzysztof Florczak
    Logistics and administration manager
    +48 783 626 224
    k.florczak@airwent-system.pl

    Lech Sulik
    Warehouse manager
    l.sulik@airwent-system.pl

    Marketing

    Katarzyna Budzyńska
    Representative of the Management Board for Marketing
    +48 22 733 25 76
    +48 603 554 464
    k.budzynska@airwent-system.pl

    Bookkeeping

    Katarzyna Łyjak
    Chief accountant
    +48 22 733 25 87
    ksiegowosc@airwent-system.pl
    Weronika Jankowska
    Bookkeeper
    +48 22 733 25 87
    ksiegowosc@airwent-system.pl

    Human resources

    Maria Bratys
    Specialist in administration and human resources
    +48 22 733 25 90
    m.bratys@airwent-system.pl

     

     

    Zatrudnimy Technologów i Pracowników Produkcyjnych.